Administration & Board


  • Executive Director: Diana Farrell
  • Administrator: Kelley Smith

Board of Trustees

  • Chairman: Robert H. Hutchins
  • Vice Chair: Sandra Grebel
  • Treasurer: John Vierbuchen
  • Chief Financial Officer: Lynne Merklin
  • Greg Capoano
  • Frank Mascia
  • Doris McKee
  • Michael Noone
  • Cheryl O'Brien
  • John Sarto
  • George Smith
  • Catherine Tier

Upcoming Event

22nd Annual Casino Night
Friday, June 10, 2022
6:00pm - 10:00pm


Donations are now being accepted online.
More Information


Interested in volunteering for the Ocean Housing Alliance?
More Information